Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Team

Dr.P.M.Venkata Sai
Dr.P.M.Venkata Sai
MBBS,DMRD,DNB,Ph.D
Professor & HOD
venkatasai.pm@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.J.D.Roy Santhosham
Dr.J.D.Roy Santhosham
MD, DMRD
Professor
roysanthosham.jd@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.V.Chandrasekaran
Dr.R.Rajeswaran
MD, DNB, Ph.D
Professor
rajeswaran.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Anupama Chandrasekharan
Dr.Anupama Chandrasekharan
MD, DNB
Professor
anupamachandrasekaran@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Bhawna
Dr.Bhawna
MD,DNB
Professor
bhawnadev@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.T.Bhasker Raj
Dr.T.Bhasker Raj
MD
Professor
bhaskarraj.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Jai Prakash
Dr.Jai Prakash Srinivasan
MBBS, DMRD, DNB
Associate Professor
jaiprakash.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.M.Arunan
Dr.M.Arunan
MD
Associate Professor
arunan.m@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.P.R.Gokula Krishnan
Dr.P.R.Gokula Krishnan
MD
Associate Professor
gokulakrishnan.pr@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.R.Prabhu Radhan
Dr.R.Prabhu Radhan
MD
Associate Professor
prabhuradhan.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.R.Rajoo
Dr.R.Rajoo
MD
Assistant Professor
rajoo.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.A.Kumaresh
Dr.A.Kumaresh
MD,DNB
Assistant Professor
kumaresh.a@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Jeferry
Dr.R.Jeferry
MBBS,MDRD
Assistant Professor
jeffery@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.P.Rajeev
Dr.P.Rajeev
MBBS,MDRD
Assistant Professor
rajeev.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.V.Praveen Kumar
Dr.V.Praveen Kumar
MBBS,MD,DNB,FRCR(London),MMed -Diagnostic Radiology(Singapore).
Assistant Professor
praveenkumar.v@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.R.Logesh
Dr.R.Logesh
MBBS, MDRD
Assistant Professor
logesh.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Department Details
Related Links
  • Jan
    07
    From 7th to 12th January 2018 - View Details
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM