

President	- `	Mr. Aditya J P, MBBS(Final year), 2014-15
Vice-President		Mr. Jonua David Fernandes, BDS( INTERN ), 2014-15
Generai Secretary		Mr. Sriram H, MBBS (Final year), 2014-15
Treasurer		Mr. Balaji S, MBBS (Final year), 2014-15
Library Secretary / Journal/News Letter Editor	-	Mr. Vathul B Subramanian, MBBS (Final year), 2014-15 Mr. Rauthree S,AHS, III year ( 2016-17)
Sports Secretary	·	Ms. Shravanthi Naidu S Woodayagiri, MBBS (Final year), 2014 -15 Ms. Gayatri Raghavan, B.Sc. Sports & Exercise Sciences, III year (2016-17)
Cultural Secretary		Ms. Deepthi A, MBBS (Final year), 2014 -15 Ms. Roshini Rajaraman, Biomedical Sciences,

Ill year (2016-17)

## REPRESENTATIVES FROM EACH COURSE:

NAME OF THE COURSE	NAME OF THE REPRESENTATIVES	YEAR/BATCH
MEDICAL	Ms.Bala Lakshmi S N Mr.Divyanshu P Aggarwal	l year (2017-18)
	Mr . Pulkit Mehrotra M Ms. Gayathri K	ll year (2016-17)
	Ms. Sonali Agarwal Mr. Pranay B R	Third year (2015-16)
DENTAL	Ms. Sruthi R	INTERN (2014-15)
PHARMACY	Mr.Logesh Kumar S Mr. Sarang P	IV year (2015-16)
SPEECH THERAPY	Ms. Harini M Mr. Vishnu Saravana R	III BASLP (2016-17) II BASLP (2017-18)

NAME OF THE COURSE	NAME OF THE REPRESENTATIVES	YEAR/BATCH
BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES	Mr. Mounish Y M	IV year (2015-16)
PHYSIOTHERAPY	Mr. Mugundan L Ms. Logeswari V	IV year (2015-16)
AHS	Mr. Aravindhan G	III year ( 2016-17)
CLINICAL NUTRITION	Ms. Sadhvika Srinivasan Ms. Krishna R	III year (2016-17)
COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT	Ms. Lavanya V Ms. Shradha Govindarajan	III year BBA (2016-17) II year BBA (2017-18)
COLLEGE OF NURSING	Ms. Srimathi Priyadharshini M	III year (2015-16)
SPORTS & EXERCISE SCIENCES	Mr. Ganapathy B C	III year (2016-17)
OPTOMETRY	Ms. Akshaya S Mr. Praveen R	II year (2017-18) III year (2016-17)
TRAUMA CARE MANAGEMENT	Mr. S Purushothaman Ms. K Kalaivani	IV year ( 2015-16)
COLLEGE OF NURSING	Mr. Kaaviyen K	PBBSC Nursing (17-18)

÷