Name	Name of the Award/ Recognition	Name of the Awarding Agency	Year of Award
Dr T Premamalini	Innovative video award – Trends in Medical Mycology	European Confederation of Medical Mycology	2019
Dr Anupma Jyoti Kindo	Vice President	Society for Indian Human and Animal Mycologists (SIHAM)	2018
Dr Sribal S	Best Published Paper in Virology	Indian Association of Medical Microbiologist (IAMM)	2017
Dr Vijayakumar Dr Raj Yoganandh Dr Ananya	Nawopia Dr. Pankajalakshmi V. Venugopal Prize for the best paper in Mycology	Indian Association of Medical Microbiologist (IAMM)	2015 2016 2017
Dr Uma Sekar	External Expert for inspection of the available infrastructure and facilities	Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER)	2017
Dr Anupma Jyoti Kindo	Dr.Lalitha Kameswaran Best Publication Gold Medal	Sri Ramachandra Institute of higher education and research	2015
Dr T Divya	Poster Presentation – First Prize	Sri Ramachandra Institute of higher education and research	2015
Dr Neelaveni	Oral paper Presentation- first prize	IAMM TAPC chapter 30 th	2016