EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL

SI. No.	Chairman/ Member	Name and Designation	Email Id
1.	Chairman	Dr. T. Dhanasekar Professor & Head Dept. of Chest & TB SRMC & RI, SRIHER(DU)	dhanasekar.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
2.	Member	Dr. C. Siva Subramanian Associate Professor SRDC & H, SRIHER(DU)	sivasubramanian.c@sriramachandra.edu.in
3.	Member	Dr. K. Mary Elizabeth Gnanambal Associate Professor Dept. of Biotechnology SRFBMS&T, SRIHER(DU)	drelizabethrajesh@sriramachandra.edu.in
4.	Member	Dr. P. A. Abhinand Assistant Professor Dept. of Bioinformatics SRFE&T, SRIHER(DU)	abhinand.infor@gmail.com
5.	Member	Mr. A. Abuthayar Professor & Co-ordinator – HWT SRFAHS, SRIHER(DU)	abuthayar20@gmail.com
6.	Member	Ms. V. Santhoshini Senior Executive Dept. of Human Resource, SRIHER(DU)	sanmv1980@gmail.com

^{*} As per the Guidelines of the University Grants Commission.