Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Speech Language & Hearing Sciences

Team

Prof. Roopa Nagarajan
Prof. Roopa Nagarajan
M.Sc (Sp. & Hg.), MS (Sp.Path. & Aud.), USA
Course Chairperson & Professor
roopanagarajan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Prakash Boominathan
Dr. Prakash Boominathan
M.Sc (Sp. & Hg.) , Ph.D (SLHS)
Professor & HOD
prakash_boominathan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.S.Heramba Ganapathy
Dr.S.Heramba Ganapathy
MASLP, Ph.D (SLHS)
Associate Professor
hega@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Lakshmi Venkatesh
Dr. Lakshmi Venkatesh
M.Sc (Sp. &.Hg.), Ph.D (Sp. & Hg.),PG Dip. (Bioethics)
Associate Professor
lakshmiv@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Vidya Ramkumar
Dr. Vidya Ramkumar
MASLP, Ph.D (SLHS)
Associate Professor
vidya.ramkumar@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr.R.C.Perumal
Dr.R.C.Perumal
M.Sc (Sp. & Hg.)
Associate Professor
rcperumal@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr.B.Subramaniyan
Dr.B.Subramaniyan
MASLP
Senior Assistant Professor
subramaniyanb@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. Amudhu Sankar
Dr.Amudhu Sankar
MASLP
Assistant Professor
amudhuslp@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. Dawson Gladys Prathiba
Ms. Dawson Gladys Prathiba
MASLP
Assistant Professor
prathiba.dawson@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.V.Ramya
Dr. V. Ramya
M.Sc (Aud.), Ph.D (Aud)
Assistant Professor
ramyavaidyanath@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. E. Daisy
Ms. E. Daisy
M.Sc (Phy.), M.Phil (Phy.)
Assistant Professor
daisychristofer@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. M. Shenbagavalli
Ms. M. Shenbagavalli
MASLP
Assistant Professor
shenbagavalli.mahalingam@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. Krupa M
Ms. Krupa M
MASLP,, M.Sc (Psy.)
Assistant Professor
krupa86@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. Aishwarya Nallamuthu
Ms. Aishwarya Nallamuthu
MASLP,M.Sc (Psy.)
Assistant Professor
aishwarya.nallamuthu@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. S. Jayashree
Ms. S. Jayashree
MASLP
Assistant Professor
jayashrees@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. T. Muthuselvi
Ms. T. Muthuselvi
M.Sc (Aud.)
Assistant Professor
muthuselvi.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. H. Sathya
Ms. H. Sathya
M.Sc (ASLP)
Assistant Professor
sathyaharinath@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr.M.Narendra Kumar
Mr.M.Narendra Kumar
MASLP
Assistant Professor
narendrakumar.m@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms.Jasmine Lydia Selvaraj
Ms.Jasmine Lydia Selvaraj
B.Sc,M.Sc,MBA
Assistant Professor
jasminelydia@sriramachandra.edu.in
Department Details
Related Links