Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Team The Faculty List has been updated till June 2019

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr. K. Chitra
Dr. K. Chitra
M.Pharm., Ph. D.
Professor & Vice principal
chitra.k@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. K. Sujatha
Dr. K. Sujatha
M.Pharm., Ph. D.
Professor
sujatha.k@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs.Shabna Roupal Morais
Mrs.Shabna Roupal Morais
M. Pharmacy., (Ph.D)
Assistant Professor
shabnaroupal@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. C.Vinodhini
Dr. C.Vinodhini
M.Pharmacy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
vinodhini.c@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.N.Gopinathan
Dr.N.Gopinathan
M. Pharm., Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
gopinathan.n@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. S. Gayatri
Dr. S. Gayatri
M. Pharm., Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
gayatri.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
DR. K.Mythili
DR. K.Mythili
M.Pharm., Ph.D
Assistant Professor
mythili.k@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. S. Prema
Dr. S. Prema
M. Pharm., Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
prema.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
M. Murugan
Mr.M. Murugan
M.Pharmacy., Ph.D (pursuing)
Assistant Professor
murugan.m@sriramachandra.edu.in
R. Nanthakumar
Mr.R. Nanthakumar
M.Pharm., (Ph. D).
Assistant Professor
nanthakumar.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs.T.Sheelarani
Mrs.T.Sheelarani
M.Pharm., (Ph. D).
Assistant Professor
sheelarani.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs.S. Deepa
Mrs.S. Deepa
M.Pharm., (Ph. D).
Assistant Professor
deepa.s@sriramachandra.edu.in

Visiting Professor/Adjunct Professor


Dr. Javed Ali
Visiting Professor
Dr.K. Krishnaraj
Adjunct Faculty
Dr.Yasvanth Ashokraj
Visiting Faculty
Dr.R.Sundaram
Visiting Faculty
Dr. Donald F. Downing
Visiting Professor
Dr.Kobi T.Nathan
Adjunct Professor
Mr. Singaravelan Radhakrishnan
Visiting Faculty