Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Environmental Health Engineering

Team

Dr. Kalpana Balakrishnan
Dr. Kalpana Balakrishnan
PhD (Biophysics)
Associate Dean (Research) & Director
kalpanabalakrishnan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. S. Sankar
Dr. S. Sankar
PhD (Environmental Toxicology)
Professor & Head
sankar.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Vidhya Venugopal
Dr.Vidhya Venugopal
PhD (Environmental Chemistry)
Professor
vidhyavenugopal@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Krishnendu Mukhopadhyay
Dr.Krishnendu Mukhopadhyay
PhD (Nucl. & Analyt. Chem.)
Professor
krishnendu@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Naveen Puttaswamy
Dr.Naveen Puttaswamy
PhD (Toxicology)
Assistant Professor
naveenputtaswamy@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Vinayagamoorthy
Dr.N.Vinayagamoorthy
PhD-Molecular Biology(Biochemistry)
Assistant Professor
Dr. G. Thangavel
Dr. G. Thangavel
BSMS, M.Sc.
Senior Lecturer
thangavel.g@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs. Jayachelvi Babu
Mrs. Jayachelvi Babu
M.Sc. (IH & S), M.A. (Sociology)
Senior Lecturer
jayachelvibabu@sriramachandra.edu.in
S. Arulselvan
S. Arulselvan
M.E. (Envtl. Engg.)
Senior Lecturer
arulselvan.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
P. Rajkumar
P. Rajkumar
M.Sc. (Medical) Physiology
Lecturer
rajkumar.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
S. Jeremiah chinnadurai
S. Jeremiah chinnadurai
M.Tech. (Envtl.Sc. & Tech.)
Lecturer
jeremiahchinnadurai@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. K. Paari
Dr. K. Paari
MD
Senior Consultant & Occupational Physician
paari.k@sriramachandra.edu.in