Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Sri Ramachandra College of Physiotherapy

Team

Dr. N.Venkatesh
Dr. N.Venkatesh
B.P.T., MSC (Fern)., M.P.T (cardiopulumonary sciences)., PhD.
Chairman And Professor
venkatesh@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. R.Sivakumar
Dr. R.Sivakumar
BPT, MPT(Neurosciences), PhD
Professor and Principal
sivakumar@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P.Antony Leo Aseer
Mr. P.Antony Leo Aseer
M.P.T(Orthopedics and traumatology),COMPT,(Ph.D)
Professor & Vice Principal
antony@sriramachandra.edu.in
A.Rajarajeswari
Mrs.A.Rajarajeswari
MPT(Paediatric Neurology) ,(Ph.D) 
Associate Professor
rajarajeswari@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. A D Gopalswami
Mr. A D Gopalswami
B.P.T., M.P.T., COMPT., (PhD)
Associate Professor
gopalswami@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. K.Subbiah
Mr. K.Subbiah
B.P.T., M.P.T., CMP, COMPT., (PhD)
Associate Professor
subbiah@sriramachandra.edu.in
DR. B.Sathya Prabha
Mrs. B.Sathya Prabha
MPT(OG),(Ph.D)
Associate Professor
sathya.b@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.M.Rajeswari
Mrs.M.Rajeswari
MPT(Neurosciences),(Ph.D)
Associate Professor
rajeswari@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. R.Angeline
Mrs. R.Angeline
MPT(Orthopedics and traumatology), (Ph.D).
Assistant Professor
angeline@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.T.Senthil Kumar
Mr.T.Senthil Kumar
MPT(cardiopulumonary sciences).,(Ph.D)
Assistant Professor
senthilkumar.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.S.Sridevi
Mrs.S.Sridevi
MPT (cardiopulumonary sciences). (Ph.D)
Assistant Professor
devibsmoorthy@sriramachandra.edu.in
C.M.Radhika
Mrs.C.M.Radhika
MPT (Neurosciences)
Assistant Professor
radhika@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms.P.Ponmathi
Ms.P.Ponmathi
MPT(Obstetrics and Gynaecology)
Assistant Professor
P.Ramesh
Mr.P.Ramesh
Bachelor in Orthotic and Prosthetic,
Tutor level -1
rampattabi@sriramachandra.edu.in