Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Faculty of Physiotherapy

Team The Faculty List has been updated till June 2019

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr.N.Venkatesh
Dr. N.Venkatesh
B.P.T., MSC (Fern)., M.P.T (cardiopulumonary sciences)., PhD.
Chairman And Professor
venkatesh@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.R.Sivakumar
Dr. R.Sivakumar
BPT, MPT(Neurosciences), PhD
Professor and Principal
sivakumar@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.P.Antony Leo Aseer
Mr. P.Antony Leo Aseer
M.P.T(Orthopedics and traumatology),COMPT, Ph.D
Professor & Vice Principal
antony@sriramachandra.edu.in
A.Rajarajeswari
Mrs.A.Rajarajeswari
MPT(Paediatric Neurology) ,(Ph.D) 
Associate Professor
rajarajeswari@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr.A D Gopalswami
Mr. A D Gopalswami
B.P.T., M.P.T., COMPT., (PhD)
Associate Professor
gopalswami@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr.K.Subbiah
Mr.K.Subbiah
B.P.T., M.P.T., CMP, COMPT., (PhD)
Associate Professor
subbiah@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs.B.Sathya Prabha
Mrs. B.Sathya Prabha
MPT(OG),(Ph.D)
Associate Professor
sathya.b@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs.M.Rajeswari
Mrs.M.Rajeswari
MPT(Neurosciences),(Ph.D)
Associate Professor
rajeswari@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs.R.Angeline
Mrs. R.Angeline
MPT(Orthopedics and traumatology), (Ph.D).
Assistant Professor
angeline@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr.T.Senthil Kumar
Mr.T.Senthil Kumar
MPT(cardiopulumonary sciences).,(Ph.D)
Assistant Professor
senthilkumar.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mrs.S.Sridevi
Mrs.S.Sridevi
MPT (cardiopulumonary sciences). (Ph.D)
Assistant Professor
devibsmoorthy@sriramachandra.edu.in
C.M.Radhika
Mrs.C.M.Radhika
MPT (Neurosciences)
Assistant Professor
radhika@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms.P.Ponmathi
Ms.P.Ponmathi
MPT(Obstetrics and Gynaecology)
Assistant Professor
ponmathi.p@sriramachandra.edu.in

Visiting Professor/Adjunct Professor


Ms.Sailakshmi Ganesan
Visiting Professor
Dr.Steve Milanese
Adjunct Faculty
P.Ramesh
Mr.P.Ramesh
Bachelor in Orthotic and Prosthetic,
Tutor level -1
rampattabi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr.C.Arockia Pramila
Tutor
Ms.R.Yogeshwari
Tutor
Mr.B.Balamurugan
Tutor
Mr.M.Chrysolyte
Tutor
Ms.V.Prithiha
Tutor