Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Allied Health Sciences

Team

Dr. S.Senthil Kumar
Dr. S.Senthil Kumar
M.Sc,Ph.D, MBA,FABMS
Principal
ssksenthil@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Narasimman Swaminathan
Dr. Narasimman Swaminathan
MPTh (Cardio-Pulmonary); FAIMER
Associate Professor & Vice Principal (AHS)
narasimmansnathan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. Cynthia Milton
Ms. Cynthia Milton
MA, M.Phil, B.Ed.,
Senior Lecturer in English
cynthiamilton@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.P.Vijayalaksmi
Dr.P.Vijayalaksmi
M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D
Assistant Professor in Psychology
vijayalakshmi.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr. D.Jagadeswaran
Mr. D.Jagadeswaran
M.Sc (RS&DI), MSW, M.Sc(C&P)
Senior Lecturer (Dialysis)
jagadeswaran@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms.T.Gayathri
Ms.T.Gayathri
M.Sc, M.Phil
Senior Lecturer in Statistics
gayathri.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr. R.Sridhar
Mr. R.Sridhar
B.Sc (Physics), CRA
Senior Lecturer
sridhar.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms.Sheila Elangovan
Ms.Sheila Elangovan
B.Sc (Chemistry), CRA
Senior Lecturer
sheila@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. L.Vidhya
Ms. L.Vidhya
MA, M.Phil, BL
Senior Lecturer
vidhyal@sriramachandra.edu.in
Ms. Meryn Selvanayagam
Ms. Meryn Selvanayagam
MA, B.Ed.,
Lecturer in English
merynselvanayagam@sriramachandra.edu.in
Mr. George Miller
Mr. George Miller
M.Sc. (Perfusion)
Lecturer (Perfusion Technology)
georgemiller@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.G.Pitchaimani
Dr.G.Pitchaimani
BPT,M.Sc(Med.Sociology),PGD(NGO)Mgt,Ph.D,.
Lecturer in Sociology
pitchaimani.g@sriramachandra.edu.in
M.Rahamath
M.Rahamath
M.A (Eng).,B.Ed(Eng).,M.Phil(Eng)
Miriam Betty Lincoln
Miriam Betty Lincoln
M.Sc.,M.Phil,
Senior lecturer