Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube
PARIKSHA PE CHARCHA 2.0
An Interaction with Hon'ble Prime Minister with Students to discuss Examination Stress

Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Team

Dr.P.M.Venkata Sai
Dr.P.M.Venkata Sai
MBBS,DMRD,DNB,Ph.D
Professor & HOD
venkatasai.pm@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.J.D.Roy Santhosham
Dr.J.D.Roy Santhosham
MD, DMRD
Professor
roysanthosham.jd@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.V.Chandrasekaran
Dr.R.Rajeswaran
MD, DNB, Ph.D
Professor
rajeswaran.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Anupama Chandrasekharan
Dr.Anupama Chandrasekharan
MD, DNB
Professor
anupamachandrasekaran@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Bhawna
Dr.Bhawna
MD,DNB
Professor
bhawnadev@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.T.Bhasker Raj
Dr.T.Bhasker Raj
MD
Professor
bhaskarraj.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.M.Arunan
Dr.M.Arunan
MD
Professor
arunan.m@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Jai Prakash
Dr.Jai Prakash Srinivasan
MBBS, DMRD, DNB
Associate Professor
jaiprakash.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.P.R.Gokula Krishnan
Dr.P.R.Gokula Krishnan
MD
Associate Professor
gokulakrishnan.pr@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.R.Prabhu Radhan
Dr.R.Prabhu Radhan
MD
Associate Professor
prabhuradhan.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.R.Rajoo
Dr.R.Rajoo
MD
Associate Professor
rajoo.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.A.Kumaresh
Dr.A.Kumaresh
MD,DNB
Assistant Professor
kumaresh.a@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Jeferry
Dr.R.Jeferry
MBBS,MDRD
Assistant Professor
jeffery@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.P.Rajeev
Dr.P.Rajeev
MBBS,MDRD
Assistant Professor
rajeev.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.R.Logesh
Dr.R.Logesh
MBBS, MDRD
Assistant Professor
logesh.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.V.Siddharth Saravanan
Dr.V.Siddharth Saravanan
MBBS,MD
Assistant Professor
Dr.M.Harsha Vardhan
Dr.M.Harsha Vardhan
MD,DNB,PDF
Assistant Professor
Department Details
Related Links