Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube
Sentence of the Day

Surgical Oncology

Team The Faculty List has been updated till Nov 2021

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr. S. Jagadesh Chandra Bose
Dr. S. Jagadesh Chandra Bose
MBBS, MS(General), M.Ch(Oncology)
Senior Professor and Head of Department
dr_bose@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. S. Gouthaman
Dr. S. Gouthaman
MBBS, MS, DNB, MRCS (UK), M.Ch. (Surgical oncology)
Associate Professor
gouthaman@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Suhaildeen Kajamohideen
Dr. Suhaildeen Kajamohideen
MBBS, DNB (General Surgery), MRCS (UK), M.Ch (Surgical Oncology)
Assistant Professor
suhaildeen@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. V Balasubramanian
Dr. V Balasubramanian
MBBS, MS ( Surgery), MRCS (Glasgow), MCh ( Surgical Oncology)
Assistant Professor
balasubramanian@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P.Lakshmi Narasimman
Dr. P.Lakshmi Narasimman
MBBS, M.S (ENT), M.Ch (Head & Neck Oncology)
Assistant Professor
lakshmi_narasimman@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. M.S. Sathya Narayanan
Dr. M.S. Sathya Narayanan
MBBS, MS (General Surgery),
MCh ( Surgical Oncology)
Assistant Professor
sathya_narayanan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P. Prithiviraj
Dr. P. Prithiviraj
MBBS, MS (General Surgery)
Assistant Professor
prithiviraj@sriramachandra.edu.in