Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube
Sentence of the Day

General Surgery

Team

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr. K. Balaji Singh
Dr. K. Balaji Singh
MS
Professor & Head
drbalajisingh@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Ramya R
Dr. Ramya R
MS, FRCS
Professor
ramya.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. A. Ravi
Dr. A. Ravi
MS, FRCS(G).
Professor
aravi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. C. D. Narayanan
Dr. C. D. Narayanan
MS,FRCS
Professor
narayanan.cd@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P. Surendran
Dr. P. Surendran
MBBS,DNB
Professor
surendran.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Arulappan T
Dr. Arulappan T
MS.,
Professor
arulappan.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Saravanan S
Dr. Saravanan S
MS,DNB,MRCS
Professor
saravanan.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Naveen Alexander
Dr. Naveen Alexander
MS
Professor
naveenalexander@sriramachandra.edu.i
Dr. Mohanapriya T
Dr. Mohanapriya T
MS.,
Professor
mohanapriya.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Rajasenthil V
Dr. Rajasenthil V
MS.,
Associate Professor
rajasenthil.v@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. R. Chandru
Dr. R. Chandru
MS
Associate Professor
chandru.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Sivaraja P K
Dr. Sivaraja P K
MS
Associate Professor
sivaraja.pk@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Rajiv Raj D
Dr. Rajiv Raj D
MS
Associate Professor
rajivraj.d@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Prabhu P
Dr. Prabhu P
MS
Associate Professor
prabhu.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Ponniah Iyyappan R
Dr. Ponniah Iyyappan R
MS
Associate Professor
ponniahiyyapan.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Arunkumar K
Dr. Arunkumar K
MS
Associate Professor
arunkumar.k@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. N. Nitesh
Dr. N. Nitesh
MS
Assistant Professor
nitesh.n@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Gautham G
Dr. Gautham G
MS
Assistant Professor
gautham@sriramachandra.edu.in
NELSON T DR
NELSON T DR
MS
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
MANOJ PRABHAKAR D G DR
MANOJ PRABHAKAR D G DR
MS
ASSISTANT ?PROFESSOR
SUPRIYA P DR
SUPRIYA P DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
BHUVANESHWARI T H DR
BHUVANESHWARI T H DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
HARI PRIYA D DR
HARI PRIYA D DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
ABIRAMI K DR
ABIRAMI K DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
REVATHY K DR
REVATHY K DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
LUDIA JOHN DR
LUDIA JOHN DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
PREETHI MRINALINI K DR
PREETHI MRINALINI K DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
JANANI SESHASAYEE DR
JANANI SESHASAYEE DR
MS
SENIOR RESIDENT
Dr. C. Kaliyappa
Dr. C. Kaliyappa
MS, FIAGES.,
Professor
kaliyappa.c@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Manuneethimaran T
Dr. Manuneethimaran T
MS, MRCS
Associate Professor
manuneethimaran@sriramachandra.ed
Dr. G. Kishore Kumar
Dr. G. Kishore Kumar
MBBS, MS(Gen.Surgery)
Assistant Professor
kishore@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Badhrinath.J.
Dr. Badhrinath.J.
MBBS, MS, DNB (Gen.Surgery),FIAGES,
Assistant Professor
badhrinath@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Karthikeyan. T. R
Dr. Karthikeyan. T. R
MBBS, MS(Gen.Surgery)
Assistant Professor
karthikeyan@sriramachandra.edu.in
RAJA SENTHIL V DR
RAJA SENTHIL V DR
MS
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Dr. R. A. Pandyaraj
Dr. R. A. Pandyaraj

Visiting Professor
Dr. R. R. Mahin Nallasivam
Dr. R. R. Mahin Nallasivam
MS
Assistant Professor
Dr. P. Sri Lakshmi Kanthan
Dr. P. Sri Lakshmi Kanthan
MS
Assistant Professor
Dr. Ranjith Kumar Sridhar
Dr. Ranjith Kumar Sridhar
MS
Assistant Professor
Dr. S. Venu
Dr. S. Venu
MS
Assistant Professor
Dr. A. Arunvathani
Dr. A. Arunvathani

Senior Resident