Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

General Surgery

Team

Dr. K. Balaji Singh
Dr. K. Balaji Singh
MS, FRCS(G)
Professor & Head
drbalajisingh@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. A. Ravi
Dr.A.Ravi
MS, FRCS(G).
Professor
aravi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Ramya R
Dr. Ramya R
MS, FRCS(Ed), FRCS(G),Dip.MAS(Fr).
Professor
ramya.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. C.D. Narayanan
Dr. C.D. Narayanan
MS, FRCS(G).,
Professor
narayanan.cd@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. C. Kaliyappa
Dr. C. Kaliyappa
MS, FIAGES.,
Professor
kaliyappa.c@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P. Surendran
Dr. P. Surendran
MS , DNB.,
Professor
surendran.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.arulappan
Dr. Arulappan T
MS.,
Professor
arulappan.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Saravanan S
Dr. Saravanan S
MS, DNB(Gen Surg), MRCS(Ed), Dip.MAS(Fr), FMAS.,
Professor
saravanan.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Naveen Alexander
Dr. Naveen Alexander
MS, MRCS(Ed), DIP.MIS(Fr), FIAGES.,
Professor
naveenalexander@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Mohanapriya T
Dr. Mohanapriya T
MS.,
Associate Professor
mohanapriya.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Rajasenthil V
Dr. Rajasenthil V
MS.,
Associate Professor
rajasenthil.v@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Manuneethimaran T
Dr. Manuneethimaran T
MS,MRCS
Associate Professor
manuneethimaran@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. R. Chandru
Dr. R. Chandru
MS, FIAGES, FMAS.,
Associate Professor
chandru.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Parimuthukumar R
Dr. Parimuthukumar R
MS, Dip MAS (Fr)
Associate Professor
parimuthukumar.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Prabhu P
Dr. Prabhu P
MS.,
Assistant Professor
prabhu.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Sivaraja P K
Dr. Sivaraja P K
MS.,
Assistant Professor
sivaraja.pk@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Rajiv Raj D
Dr. Rajiv Raj D
MS, FIAGES, FMAS.,
Assistant Professor
rajivraj.d@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Ponniah Iyyappan R
Dr. Ponniah Iyyappan R
MS.,
Assistant Professor
ponniahiyyapan.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Arunkumar K
Dr. Arunkumar K
MS.,
Assistant Professor
arunkumar.k@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. N.Nitesh
Dr.N.Nitesh
MBBS,MS(Gen.Surgery)
Assistant Professor
nitesh.n@sriramachandra.edu.in
Department Details
Related Links