Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Community Medicine

Team

Dr.pankajbadamilal
Dr.Pankaj Badamilal Shah
MD
Professor & Head
pankajbshah@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. sathyasekaran
Dr.B.W.C.Sathiyasekaran
BSSc, MD, MS (Cl.Epi)
Professor
sathiyasekaran@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.rameshhariharaiyer
Dr.Ramesh Harihara Iyer
MD
Professor
rameshiyer@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.meritonstanly
Dr.A.Meriton Stanly
MD
Professor
meritonstanly@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. kannan
Dr.L.Kannan
MD
Assoc. Professor
kannan.l@sriramachandra.edu.in
DR. anitharani
Dr M.Anitha Rani
MD
Assoc. Professor
anitharani.m@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. sureshvaradarajan
Dr.Suresh Varadarajan
MD
Assoc. Professor
sureshvaradarajan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.ravishankar
Dr.P.Ravishankar,
M.Sc. Ph.D
Assoc. Professor/ Chief Statistical Officer
ravishankar.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.vanishreesriram
Dr.Vanishree Shriraam
MD
Assoc.Professor
vanishree.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.aliyajasmine
Dr.Aliya Jasmine
MD
Asst.Professor
aliyajasmine@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.samya
Dr.Samya.V
MD
Asst.Professor
samya.v@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.vanitha
Dr.D.Vanitha
MD
Asst.Professor
vanitha.d@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.akila
Dr.G.V.Akila
MD
Asst.Professor
akila.gv@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. priyadharshini
Dr.PriyaDharshini S
MD
Asst.Professor
priyadharshini.s@sriramachandra.edu.in