Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube
Sentence of the Day

General Medicine

Team The Faculty List has been updated till June 2019

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr.Preetam Arthur
Dr. Preetam Arthur 
MD,FRCP
Professor & HOD
preetamarthur@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.rajkumar
Dr. M. Raj Kumar 
MD
Professor
drrajkumar2000@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.ramakrishnan
Dr. S. R. Ramakrishnan 
MD
Professor
drramakrishnan71@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Emmanuelbhaskar
DR.M.Emmanuel Bhaskar  
MD
Professor
drebhaskar@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.vengadakrishnan
DR.K.Vengadakrishnan 
MD
Professor
drvengadakrishnan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Madhavan
DR.K.Madhavan
MD
Professor
kmadhavan@sriramachandra.edu.in
DR.Sudagar Singh
DR.R.B.Sudagar Singh 
MD
Professor
singh7071@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.senthil
DR.N.Senthil 
MD
Professor
sensuch@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.sowmya
DR.G.Sowmya
MD,MRCP
Professor
sowmya.js@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.devasenasrinivasan
DR.Devasena Srinivasan
MD
Associate Professor
devasenas@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.sathyamurthy
DR.P.Sathya Murthy 
MD
Associate Professor
drsams30@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.vasanthan
Dr.K.Vasanthan  
MD
Associate professor
drvasanthan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.MohiniSingh
DR.Mohini Singh 
MD
Associate professor
mohinisingh@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Swathymoorthy
DR.Swathy Moorthy
MD
Associate professor
drswathymoorhty@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Srinivasan
Dr.R.Srinivasan
MD
Associate Professor
drsrinihvf73@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.sivaprakash
Dr.V.Siva Prakash 
MD
Associate Professor
vsivaprakash@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.suja
Dr.Suja
MD
Assistant Professor
suja@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Aiswarya
Dr.Aiswarya M. Nair
MD
Assistant Professor
aiswaryamnair@sriramachandra.edu.in

Dr.Priyadharshini
Dr.V.Priyadharshini
MD
Assistant Professor
vpriyadarshini@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.vishwanathan
DR.Viswanathan P
MD
Assistant Professor
pviswanathan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.vasanthi
Dr. R. Vaasanthi 
MD
Assistant Professor
rvaasanthi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.M.sudha
Dr.M.sudha
MBBS,MD
Assistant Professor
sudha.m@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.M.Lakshmi
Dr.M.Lakshmi
MBBS,DNB
Assistant Professor
Dr.M.V.Bhargavi,
Dr.M.V.Bhargavi,
MBBS,MD
Assistant Professor
Dr.S.Vaishnavi
Dr.S.Vaishnavi
MBBS,MD
Assistant Professor

Senior Resident


Dr.N.Thenmozhi
Senior Resident
Dr.R.Prithviraj
Senior Resident
Dr.P.Lakshmi
Senior Resident
Dr.Jaba Chauhan
Senior Resident
Dr.N.M.Basith Ahamed
Senior Resident
Dr.M.Deepa
Senior Resident
Dr.Manisha Arthur
Senior Resident
Dr.Archa Anna Anil
Senior Resident
Dr.M.Savitha
Senior Resident
Dr.D.Anbu Krithigha
Senior Resident
Dr.Judah Nijas Arul
Senior Resident
Dr.R.Mohan Kumar
Senior Resident
Dr.R.Srinivasan
Senior Resident
Dr.S.Sri Lakshmi
Senior Resident