Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Paediatric Medicine

Team

Dr. S. Shuba
Dr.S.Shuba
MD, DCH.,
Professor and Head
shuba.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P. Ramachandran
Dr.P.Ramachandran
MD., DNB.,
Professor
ramachandran.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Prof. L.N. Padmasani
Prof.L.N. Padmasani
M.D.,MRCPCH.,
Professor
padmasani@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Latha Ravichandran
Dr. Latha Ravichandran
DCH, DNB
Professor
latha@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. J. Julius Xavier Scott
Dr. J. Julius Xavier Scott
MD, DCH, DNB.,
Professor
juliusxscott@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Saji James
Dr. Saji James
MD
Professor
sajijames@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. N. Udayakumar
Dr. N. Udayakumar
MD., DCH, DNB., PGDDN
Associate Professor
udayakumar.n@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P. Umapathy
Dr. P. Umapathy
MD.,
Associate Professor
umapathy.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. B. Rajesh
Dr. B. Rajesh
DNB.,
Associate Professor
rajesh@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P. S. Rajakumar
Dr. P. S. Rajakumar
MD., DNB, MRCPCH.,
Associate Professor
rajakumar.ps@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Sarala Premkumar
Dr. Sarala Premkumar
MD
Associate Professor
saralapremkumar@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P.N. Vinoth
Dr. P.N. Vinoth
MD., MRCPCH.,
Associate Professor
vinoth.pn@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Jebaraj, R.
Dr. Jebaraj, R.
MD., DCH, MRCPCH.,
Senior Assistant Professor
jebaraj.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. J. Dinesh Kumar
Dr. J. Dinesh Kumar
MD.
Associate Professor
dineshkumar.j@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. T.S. Arun Prasath
Dr. T.S. Arun Prasath
MD.
Associate Professor
arunprasath@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. S. Elayaraja
Dr. S. Elayaraja
DCH, DNB.,
Associate Professor
elayaraja.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. T. K. Shruthi
Dr. T. K. Shruthi
MD., IDPCCM,
Associate Professor
shruthi.tk@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. P. Subba Rao
Dr. P. Subba Rao
MD.
Associate Professor
subbarao.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Vidya Krishna
Dr. Vidya Krishna
MD.
Associate Professor
vidyakrishna@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. R. Mahalakshmi
Dr. R. Mahalakshmi
MD.
Associate Professor
mahalakshmi.r@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.M.S.Latha
Dr.M.S.Latha
MD Paediatrics
Associate Professor
latha.ms@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Mahesh Janardhan
Dr.Mahesh Janardhan
MD,MRCPCH,FRCPCH,MSc(Rheumatology)
Assistant Professor
maheshjanarthanan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.J.Dhivyalakshmi
Dr.J.Dhivyalakshmi
MBBS,MD,PDCC(Paed. Endocrinology)
Assistant Professor
dhivyalakshmi.j@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. G Sangeetha
Dr.G.Sangeetha
MBBS, MD(Ped), Fellowship in Pediatric Nephrology
Assistant Professor
sangeetha.g@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.P.Anitha
Dr.P.Anitha
MBBS,MD(Paed)
Assistant Professor
Department Details
Related Links