Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube
Sentence of the Day

Pathology

Team The Faculty List has been updated till Nov 2021

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr.Sandhya Sundaram
Dr. Sandhya Sundaram
MBBS, MD (Path), DNB (Path), MNAMS,
Professor & Head
sandhyas@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Thanka
Dr.Mrs.J.Thanka
MD, DNB (PATH)
Professor
drjthanka@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Leena Dennis Joseph
Dr.Leena Dennis Joseph
MBBS, MD (Pathology)
Professor & Assistant Dean of Students
leenadennisj@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Feberenjithasuman
Dr. D. Febe Renjitha Suman
M.D. (Pathology) & Fellowship in HIV Medicine
(FHM)
Professor
feberenjitha@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Sai Shalini
Dr. C.N.Sai Shalini
MBBS, MD(Pathology)
Associate professor
cnsaishalini@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Susruthan
Dr. M Susruthan
MBBS, MD (Pathology)
Associate Professor of Pathology & Assistant Director, Central labs
msusruthan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Lawrence DCruze
Dr. Lawrence DCruze
MBBS, MD (Pathology)
Associate Professor
lawrencedcruze@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Priyathersini
Dr.N.Priyathersini
MBBS, MD(Pathology)
Assistant Professor
priyathersinin@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Pavithra
Dr.V.Pavithra
M.B.B.S.M.D.( Pathology )
Assistant Professor
pavithrav@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Barathi
Dr.G.Barathi
MD.,DNB(Path).,DCP
Assistant Professor
gbarathi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Srigayathri
Dr. S.Sri Gayathri
MBBS; MD Pathology; Post doctoral Fellow in laboratory Hematology
Assistant Professor
srigayathri@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.D.Divya
Dr.D.Divya
MD (Pathology )
Assistant Professor
Dr.G.A.Vasugi
Dr.G.A.Vasugi
MD,DNB (Pathology)
Assistant Professor
Dr.Subalakshmi Balasubramanian
Dr.Subalakshmi Balasubramanian
MD Pathology
Assistant Professor
Dr.Rithika Rajendran
Dr.Rithika Rajendran
MD(Pathology),DNB(Pathology)
Assistant Professor
dr.rithikarajendran@sriramachandra.edu.in

Visiting Professor/Adjunct Professor


Dr.Rani Kanthan
Visiting Professor
Dr. S. Rajendiran
Visiting Professor

Demonstrator


Dr.B.Archana
Demonstrator
Dr.M.Arthi
Demonstrator