Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube
SSS by NAAC Click here
SRIHER and HULL Click here

Microbiology

Team The Faculty List has been updated till June 2019

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr.Anupma Jyoti Kindo
Dr.Anupma Jyoti Kindo
MD
Professor & Head
anupamajyoti@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Umasekar
Dr.Umasekar
MD,DCP
Professor
umasekar@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Padma Srikanth
Dr.Padma Srikanth
MD
Professor
padmasrikanth@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.N.Anbumani
Dr.N.Anbumani
MD,Ph.D
Professor
anbumani.n@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Sridharan
Dr.K.S.Sridharan
MD
Professor
sridharan.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Shanthi
Dr.M.Shanthi
MD
Associate Professor
shanthi.m@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Kennedykumar
Dr.P.Kennedy Kumar
MD
Associate Professor
kennedykumar.p@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.T.Premamalini
Dr.T.Premamalini
MD
Associate Professor
premamalini.t@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Senitha Samuel
Dr.Senita Samuel
MD
Associate Professor
senitasamuel@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Tessa Antony
Dr.Tessa Antony
MBBS, MD Microbiology
Assistant Professor
Dr.swathikumari
Dr Swati Kumari
MBBS, MD Microbiology
Assistant Professor

Visiting Professor/Adjunct Professor


Dr. G.Sridharan
Visiting Professor
Dr.K.Muthumani
Visiting Professor
Dr.Ravi Mahalingam
Visiting Professor
Dr.Shilpa Buch
Visiting Professor

Demonstrator/Tutor


Ms.A.Ilakkiya
Demonstrator
Mr.G.Sivasubramaniyan
Demonstrator
Dr.R.V.Vigna Seshan
Demonstrator
Ms.S.Anitha
Demonstrator
Dr.S.Sribal
Demonstrator
Ms.G.Krithika
Demonstrator
Dr.D.Ramya
Tutor
Dr.S.Gopalsamy
Tutor