Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Team

Dr.G.Usharani
Dr.G.Usharani
MD.(OG)
Professor and Head
usharani@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Jaya Vijayaraghavan
Dr.Jaya Vijayaraghavan
MD,DGO
Professor
jaya.v@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.N.Palaniappan
Dr.N.Palaniappan
DNB,FICOG,FICS
Professor
palaniappan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.K.S.Rajeswari
Dr.K.S.Rajeswari
MS,DNB,DO
Professor
rajeswari.ks@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.M.G.Dhanalakshmi
Dr.M.G.Dhanalakshmi
MD,DGO,DNB, DICOG
Professor
dhanalakshmi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Chitra Andrew
Dr.Chitra Andrew
MD,DNB
Professor
chitraandrew@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.K.Balasudha
Dr.K.Balasudha
DGO,DNB
Professor
Dr.Onimi Syamala
Dr.Onimi Syamala
MD
Associate Professor
onimisyamala@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.G.N.Vasanthalakshmi
Dr.G.N.Vasanthalakshmi
DGO,DNB
Associate Professor
vasanthalakshmi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Preet Agarwal
Dr.Preet Agarwal
MD,DNB,MNAMS
Associate Professor
preetagarwarl@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.S.Bhuvana
Dr.S.Bhuvana
MD,DNB,MRCOG
Associate Professor
bhuvana.s@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Sheila Pillai
Dr.Sheila Pillai
MD,DGO
Associate Professor
sheilapillai@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Sirisha P S N R S
Dr.Sirisha P S N R S
DNB,FMAS
Associate Professor
sirisha@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Diviya N
Dr.Diviya N
MS
Assistant Professor
diviya.n@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Shruthi Prashanth
Dr.Shruthi Prashanth
MBBS, MS,OBGYN
Assistant Professor
Dr.M.Sarmishta
Dr.M.Sarmishta
MBBS,MS,OBGYN
Assistant Professor
Dr.Sathya Jagdish
Dr.Sathya Jagdish
MS(OBGYN), D.N.B.,
Assistant Professor