Facebook Instagram linkedin YouTube

Physiology

Team The Faculty List has been updated till June 2019

Permanent Faculty
Permanent Faculty Distinguished Academicians Other Faculty
Dr.Priscilla Johnson
Dr.Priscilla Johnson
MBBS MD DNB PhD
Professor & HOD
priscillajohnson@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Padmavathi.R
Dr.Padmavathi.R
MD PhD
Professor
rpadmavathi@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Dilara.K
Dr.Dilara.K
M.B.B.S, MD
Professor
dilarak@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Anbuselvan.V
Dr.Anbuselvan.V
MD Physiology
Professor
dranbuselvan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Bagavad geetha.M
Dr.Bagavad geetha.M
M.B.B.S, M.D
Professor
bagavadgeetha@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.T.GANESAN
Dr.T.Ganesan
MD (Physiology)
Professor
ttganesan@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.S.Roopa
Dr.S.Roopa
MBBS MD
Professor
drroopa@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Sheela Ravinder . S
Dr. Sheela Ravinder . S
MBBS MD
Associate Professor
drsheelaravinder@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.Archana P Kumar
Dr.Archana P Kumar
MBBS, MD
Associate Professor
drarchana@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.V.Abirami
Dr.V.Abirami
MBBS M.D
Assistant professor
abiramiv@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr. Teena Lal
Dr. Teena Lal
MBBS, MD
Assistant professor
teenalal@sriramachandra.edu.in
Dr.A.K.Sunitha Priya
Dr. A. K. Sunitha Priya
MBBS, MD
Assistant professor
aksunithapriya@sriramachandra.edu.in

Visiting Professor/Adjunct Professor


Dr.Venkat Srinivasan
Visiting Professor
Dr.T.N.Sathyaprabha
Visiting Professor
Dr.R. Srihari
Dr.R.Srihari
BPT, M.Sc (Medical Physiology)
Demonstrator
Dr.S.Lalitha
Dr.S.Lalitha
MSc .Medical Physiology,BSc.AHS (Cardiology Technologist )
Demonstrator
Dr.R.Shobana
Dr.R.Shobana
MBBS,MD Physiology
Demonstrator
Dr.S.Lavanya
Dr.S.Lavanya
B.Sc.(AHS) Perfusion Technology, M.Sc. (Medical Physiology)
Demonstrator
Dr.Deepika Chandrasekaran
Dr.Deepika Chandrasekaran
MBBS,MD Physiology
Demonstrator